TerrableT: Shoot it from the hip, baby.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San mateo, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TerrableT is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
RN/ ED tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think I am good at finding positive qualities in people. I also like to find common ground with people or during an argument to help find a compromise. I like to have fun... I can be wild and I can be mild, depending on the occasion! haha. I want to do fun new things with a fun new person. I'm not trying to jump into anything serious but I do want to find someone that I enjoy spending time with to start.

My taste in everything is eclectic. I love food from all over the world and look forward to trying new things. My taste in music is extremely diverse... my two greatest love are blues and hip hop. But I really like anything that I can get rowdy with!

I'm looking for that person that brings out the passionate side of me... its all about chemistry and can't be forced.

Also, I am independent and grown... if you don't handle your own business, then you can't handle me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks and thumb wrestling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TerrableT you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married