ExtremelyBored: How long have I been on here now?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chesterfield, Virginia
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
ExtremelyBored is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brandon
Hmmmm, I suppose I should be as blunt as possible with this. I like conversations, Youtube, Video Games, Cars and eating pizza. Yes I'm so serious about that last one.

I prefer more so.....like dating a best friend. Going out places, being goofy and nerding out together. Randomly going to Denny's or something at night because we are both hungry but don't feel like cooking anything lol. Why can't both of us be Batman instead of someone having to be the sidekick Robin?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere for us to talk more and get to know each other. So a restaurant or even going Bowling. Definitely not going to the movies. How we are suppose to get to know each other in a place where we can't really talk?

Mail Settings
To send a message to ExtremelyBored you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.