dblbb: Looking to meet someone new!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
dblbb is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Teacher / Coach

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1. I love sports and competition. I enjoying hanging out with my friends and family. I like to be outdoors and staying active. Like to travel and see new places. Most nights you can find me chillin on the couch catching up on HGTV or old Friends episodes! I enjoy the beach and the mountains.

2. I have accomplished most of my goals in my professional life. I think it is time I focus more of my energy on my personal goals. I am ready to settle down get married and start a family.

3. I love to laugh and also make people laugh. I have been told my life is like a Saturday Night Live skit. I am pretty easy going and don't take myself too seriously. I am pretty athletic and love to try new things. I have a huge heart and I am ready to share it with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything where we could do some talking and get to know each other.