davesnh: Let's live it up.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn, New Hampshire
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
davesnh is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Scott
I am an easy going person that is interested in people, loves to talk, enjoys life, and taking advantage of all that life has to offer. I would like to find someone that has enough differences so we don't get bored, but enough in common so we can spend time together and share the moment.
I'm not sure if I have any unique qualities, but my friends tell me I'm a good listener.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Because we can learn only so much about a person from what we post on this site, I would first like to start with a coffee or a drink. It would be a location that is quiet, so we don't have to compete with the surroundings, instead focus on us.

Now, if there were a second date, I would seek to learn something she would like to do, but still a place we can have the opportunity to talk and learn about each other. So, that could be playing tennis and then getting a cool drink afterward, or dinner in an imitate place, or a walk along the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to davesnh you MUST meet the following criteria: