Mikelv65: For a good time call.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Mikelv65 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My kids are all grown and my career is winding down. Life is about the good times we make for the short time we're here.

I would describe myself as easy going, kind, respectful to others, and loyal. I am not into any games or drama, life is too short for that. I try to have fun no matter what I'm doing and I'm looking for the same qualities in a woman.

I try to take care of myself so I work out a few times a week. I like riding bikes at the park, and hiking red rock or Mt Charleston . I also enjoy boating, camping, movies, dancing, weekend getaways to a beach, or going some place I've never been before.

I would like to find someone with similar interests to go on dates and adventures with. Good times are just better when you share them with someone. Thanks for looking and good luck in your search.... ; )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, a comedy show, dinner, dancing. Really just anything fun where we can get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps