adrianeg: looking for sarcasm and a communicator
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
adrianeg is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Preschool teacher/swim instructorer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
i like to dance, read books, go to movies, hang out with friends, go to the beach, ride my bike. i want find a career that i am good at as well as love going to everyday, and so far I have found a rewarding job that I love doing.... I teach children to swim in LA & during the summer I work for a concert venue in OC. i love to dance and exercise. i love to be around people, i am very sarcastic but once you get past that you will see that i am also a very loving person. music wise i love everything, country, pop, hip hop, some rap, and everything in between.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
walk on the beach, go to an outside mall, meet for a movie, a casual dinner, have a drink with a live cover band, go to an amusement park or city fair or waterpark.

Mail Settings
To send a message to adrianeg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke