drboxell: free spirit
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Watkins, Minnesota
46 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
drboxell is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Sales/Service Technician

Webers Deck

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy. I travel often for work. Love my job, been doing this for 15 years. Has made me financially stable, allowed me to have my toys. I am a car nut, love to fix and restore them, then usually sell them. Really would like to find someone who has their own career and would like to spend their free time with someone special. I'm very active outdoors. Hunting, fishing, have a cabin up north. Love to be out on the Harley, the freedom to stretch my legs, explore the country. I'm a very spur of the moment person. My friends are very important to me, I don't have many, but hold close to my heart the ones I do have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would probably be dinner, somewhere a little quieter. Allow us to get to know each other where we could actually hear each other talk. Very open.