Lucky13dl: Sweet 2016!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dover, New Jersey
53 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Lucky13dl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Freelance Graphic Designer


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! Thanks for stopping by!

Like many people my age, I am beginning a second "chapter" in life, after closing the book on the first.

While there were many positive aspects from the first chapter, I look forward to beginning anew, with some fond memories and a few hard lessons learned.

With that said, I am a funny, intelligent, well-educated, articulate, creative professional seeking a life partner that is both different enough from me that we complement and make each other better, but not so different as to have little or no common ground.

I grew up in the NJ suburbs, college in Philadelphia and lived and worked in Manhattan for almost 15 years as a graphic designer. I still have strong ties to NYC via the paddle tennis game I play, and go back there several weekends a year to play during the season.

As a lifelong tennis and racquet sport player I am committed to staying active and eating right.

Hope this synopsis is helpful, let the games begin!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lucky13dl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.