28lisawill: Just looking
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Yuba city, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
28lisawill wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
explain later

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lisa
Hi, my name is Lisa

This is the part where I get to tell you what a great person I am, but I'm probably a lot like you. I'm single,work full time and try to make room for the things I enjoy in life. We are all looking for a connection of one kind or another. Maybe I'll meet a few I can call a friend or Mr. Wright who knows. This is just a starting point.

I consider myself a happy, healthy, active person. I enjoy everything from working in the yard watching the flowers grow to outdoor adventures. Some days, not to often I like to do nothing at all. I'm your average blue jeans and tee shirt kind of girl. I believe a persons true nature will reveal its self in time so there is only one way to find out who I really am and that's to stop in and say hi.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to suggestions something new and different to the traditional coffee or lunch.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 28lisawill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps