babsb100: Love to laugh...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Corvallis, Oregon
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
babsb100 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me: I just relocated to Corvallis area for a job. i am ready to explore the area! i could use a friend to show me around. i consider myself active and would evently love to find a partner to go out and do different things together. I need to find a new gym And I like to hike and bike. I would like to get back into golf. I enjoy watching college football in the fall. I do love going to concerts, cooking together and going wine tasting!

What I am looking for: Someone that is single - not married. Someone that is available and honest with his feelings. A guy with a sense of humor, I love to laugh. Someone who knows what he wants in life, feels secure with himself and where he is in his life. Someone that is open and wants to share his life with me! I believe in honesty - no games. Finding some friends along the way is always good, but in the end, finding that one person (only need one!) to build a special bond!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I phone conversation is good and meeting in person to check out compatibility and chemistry. Possibly over a glass of wine or coffee?