Thunderfen: Not feeling creative :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West chester, Ohio
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Thunderfen is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 29 years old lived in Hamilton my entire life. Pretty close to finishing my bachelors in business forensics. My family owns a lumber yard in Hamilton I've worked at for the last 15 years and I also work as a purchasing consultant at a Plastic Recycling company in Columbus. In what little social time I've had lately I enjoy lifting weights, boxing(good workout!), playing softball, I love to travel but haven't got to go anywhere in a while because of work. I live in the city currently but am looking to move out into the country a little bit because I like the atmosphere out of the country a little better than living in the suburbs. I go to bars on occasion but don't really drink more than 2 to three times a month. I enjoy finding unique ways to work out, currently trying to tone up for summer. I'm pretty laid back and am pretty much up for everything from going to a reds game to going canoing, or just relaxing and watching a movie.