mssha: Do You Remember Dating?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Daytona beach, Florida
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
mssha is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Worker

Nice day

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Sha
I am in search of my next best friend. Someone that lives close enough so that we can get to know each other and see each other more than just on the weekends. Someone to love and someone to love me as we are. Not into trying to change anyone and not looking for anyone to change me. We can work on getting to know each other and see what happens after that. I don't do stress too well, so it is my preference to have any in my life. I am very optimistic, so my half of glass is usually half full. I like to take it easy but I love to have fun.

Life is too short for me not to enjoy it. I love the NFL season; my team is the Eagles being a Philly Girl. Though I live in the south, I'm still a city girl at heart. I enjoy dancing, reading fiction novels, live music, bowling, walking, the beach, the sun, quiet times, going to church, fixing things around the house and other fun activities. Come meet me in Daytona.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am sure we can come up with something and I want to know what you have to say and hear the sound of your voice. I want to communicate with you before we meet. Lunch or dinner by the water sounds nice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mssha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States