Benbrook: Life is Good - better with someone
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Benbrook, Texas
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Benbrook is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Manager- US Postal Service

Progresso Mexico 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Like to travel when time allows... I have been on 9 cruises and taken trips like Hawaii, San Francisco, Vegas, New Orleans... Like to go to places I have never been.. Had a trip to Boston cancelled due to family emergency.. Usually eat dinner out although a home cooked meal isn't bad either... Like to try new restaurants... Enjoy movies and usually see most.. I work evenings and weekends (2 pm till midnight usually) I usually take Tue & Wed off... After years of working overnights (11 pm till 7 am)... The advantage was that I did not miss school events and things but had a definate disadvantage too.. I listen to a variety of music... usually if you start singing a song, I at least know the chorus... I enjoy live shows when available...I have 2 sons, Tim (27) Jake (24). Tim is recently Married and works as a Fireman/Paramedic for a local fire dept. and lives on his own. Jake graduated college in Oklahoma and is currently in Chicago pursuing his dream of working as an actor... so it's empty nest... just me and the dog... I loved family events and the kids always kept my calendar full, that is lacking now and If you have ideas that would be great...

if you share my interest... lets talk... till then happy fishing...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Relaxed, casual, more fun, less job interview