Desi_dawn: Looking for an honest man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rolla, Missouri
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Desi_dawn is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hospital and Travel Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Desiree
I am looking for an honest man with a great personality. I am a very good hearted person with a lot of love to give to the right person, just have not been lucky enough to find him yet. I love to travel. I love getting out of the house for a nice dinner and good conversation. Love bowling and mini golf, even tho I'm not very good at either lol. I also like staying inside for a good romantic evening watching movies and cuddling. Anything else you want to know just ask!! :)

*******If you are married, in a relationship, interested in someone not message me. Next......I am a bigger girl so if you are that shallow and base everything on body size ....don't message me. Just so you know you just missed out on someone amazing. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun where we can have a good time and get to know eachother. Bowling, mini golf or maybe lunch or dinner at a quiet place where we can talk. :)