ashpod87: Marco???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jacinto, California
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ashpod87 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have a Bachelor's degree in English, I'm an aspiring writer. I like to listen to a lot of different music but I love Pop/Dance and 90's Hard/Alt Rock music. I also like doing arts and craft projects. Love to spend time with my family. I like to do some outdoor activities, like hiking or camping, but not really big into sports or athletics.

Favorite music: Silversun Pickups, The Smashing Pumpkins, Depeche Mode, Britney Spears. Lol. favorite TV shows are Buffy the Vampire Slayer and The Flash. My favorite movies are Jurassic Park, Willy Wonka and several Disney movies as well as romantic comedies. Lol

I'm looking for someone nice, sweet and smart that can make me laugh. I like people that are honest and who have similar interests. Anything else you need to know, message me and let's see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get some dinner and then walk around a park/lake/pond. Open to ideas. Let's have some fun and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashpod87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married