wellbuiltbrotha: Last of The few Good Men
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
wellbuiltbrotha is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
5'8' Athletic male with a great personality and smile. I am down to earth person, educated, ambitious, independent, confident...Yet very humble, with a great sense of humor. I enjoy fitness, sports, and meeting new people. My family and close friends are very important to me. Turn offs are rude people, prejudice of others, and disrespect of people for no reason. Turn-ons are: humor, witty sarcasm, great smile, helping other's in need and a good heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for someone who is perfect for me. I like a lady that is understanding, Confident, Sincere, Honest, easygoing, down to earth, playful, romantic, and who enjoys life. Someone that will treat me with respect as I would them. I want to meet a women that is there for the bad when the good isn’t. It’s being able to not take that person for granted and make her feel special with the little things. I am a Dallas Cowboy, Lakers, and NY Yankees Fan. I enjoy working out(that dosn't mean the wemen that I am attracted too should be into fitness) They should acre about themselves and have the personality and that I am attracted to. Good luck and thanks for reading my Post. If interested send a reply, you never know


Mail Settings
To send a message to wellbuiltbrotha you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps