jharv321: Please, no Duckface!!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
jharv321 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I moved back to Philly after a four year "Vacation" in San Diego. Family and friends are more important than perfect weather and over priced houses. I like the gym, beach, bar, movies, or even just going for a drive.

I would like someone who has a good sense of humor, can handle sarcasm, likes to travel, likes to go out and try new things but doesnt mind staying in once in a while relaxing. I can be goofy and serious when I need to be. I would give my friends and family the shirt off my back if they needed it. I'm a movie quoter and listen to all different kinds of music. I am somewhat old fashion when it comes to chivalry. Im new to the online thing and still a little weird about it but hopefully ill find the right person to ease that. Im down to meet new friends and hopefully something that will turn into something more. Any other questions shoot me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im down for anything...informal is always good, coffee (I'd get hot choc), frozen yogurt, whatever...

Mail Settings
To send a message to jharv321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.