hugkis: great humor, nice,warm hearted
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San mateo, California
68 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
hugkis is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
sales executive

Take me out to the Ballgame....

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy going woman who likes all music espically oldies motown, jazz silent storm.

Love playing golf working out enjoying nice wine. walking on the beach or just walking all the way around Lake

I would love to fall in love and have a wonderful man be my soul mate for the rest of our lives. which would make everyday special to have that love in my heart. Which I do for my son..This could just add to the Love that is already in my heart.

I Do not write well about if you think I am kinda cute, or fun or you are a SF Gaints fan..lets talk.

What I am looking for is easy! sincere, loving, cuddly, enjoyable know matter what we have chosen to do day or night..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date easy conversation probably over a glass of wine in a very comfortable setting. It is very enjoyable to learn about each other. If the date is going well we could share a dinner.

Keeping the date light and easy..

Mail Settings
To send a message to hugkis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke