Shad76: Hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oregon, Ohio
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Shad76 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shad
Ok so Ive been working hard the last few years soon I will have everything paid off and will no longer have to work so much. Im looking for someone to do fun things in the free time this is going to create. For work I own rental property which produces enough money to support me, but I also fix and install fitness equipment part time. I can make my own schedule so it still gives plenty of free time. Im looking for a girl that has an excitement for life and is willing to try new things. I like to do a lot of physical/athletic type of things so Im hoping to find someone that is in shape and can do this with me. If you are tied down with a job where you work a lot of hours or have several children that you are constantly in charge of you probably wont have the time for me but also if you dont have a job and just sit around the house all day you are probably not motivated enough for me. Its all about balance I guess. If I sound like someone that has a chance at making you happy send me a message you never know what a quick hello could lead too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shad76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps