dzink: Hmmmm
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Newport news, Virginia
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Mixed Race, Pisces
dzink is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My hair looks funny after going 55mph on the water

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hmm I made alot of good friends on here but still no love connection.

In my free time I spend a lot of time outdoors. I fish ALOT and started wakeboarding few summers ago. I like spending time at the beach. Also frequent busch gardens and water country. I have a good social life, lots of friends, we are either having a few drinks at happy hour at the local bars or just grilling out in the backyard. I can have a good time sitting at home cooking and watching a movie or going out to the club or bar at night. I recently started going to the local vineyards in the summer and surprisingly it is fun with the right people. Hit me up if this excites you :P I like all races

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for anything, except karaoke, never did it, never will, just because my peoples invented it wont mean I will do it hahahahaha Maybe do a winetasting or grab a coffee or some sushi since I am half jap ; )