sweetpinkcand
Age: 26
Hang Out
MinajN
Age: 30
Friends
firenixie: Good California Girl
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
firenixie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
going to college and working part time







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  



About Me
ok lets see about me.. well i love to read and write i am known to be very imagenative.my favorite Author is Terry Goodkind and my favorite music is anything by James Marsters, i also like to hunt and fish, camp and hike, i also like active games like hide and seek or tag or something lol.my goals or Dreams in life a the moment are to finish college to become a Equine Vet and move to ireland. or hit the lottery lol.. well what makes me unique.. i would have to say the answer to that question would be the fact that i have been very responable all my life.. see both my parents are Disabled and since i was old enough i have looked after my family. when i turned 16 i got a job and have been working ever since. i also raised my niece for the first two years of her life becouse her mother wasnt ready to do that. but becouse of all this i have noo social life it is fine but can drive me crazy sometimes lol..i am hoping to find someone to talk to and maybe.. i dont know a relationship.. if your still reading this then i hope that means you'll send me a message cuz i have a filling that not many people will reply to this after reading it lol thats ok though have a nice day/nite..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmm well since i have only been on 2 date in my life so far both in highshcool so i dont think they should count lol.. i am not shore lets see

my first date...
i have two choices..
1) something adventurious, like go cart racing at put put golf lol.
2) dinner so we can talk and get to know each other.





Get the POF Mobile Apps