Drkangel61504: So. Cal Love
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Escondido, California
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Mixed Race, Taurus
Drkangel61504 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm 26 and love to laugh. I like to go out and have a good time. I'm not high maintenance or materialistic. I love the beach(it's my favorite place) and swimming. I like to read and the last book I enjoyed was Hansel and Gretel: The True Story. I'm family oriented and we all get together about once a month which eventually I'd love to bring someone along. I like all types of music, especially upbeat stuff and you can usually find me singing along while driving. I just heard of New Politics and love them.. I'm into tattoos, but only have 2 myself and plan on getting my third and fourth this year.

Incorrect spelling and using acronyms for every word are 2 pet peeves. I love when a man takes charge and makes the first move(big believer in chivalry). But please don't have a pet name when you message me. Those names are precious.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly, anything fun. I love going out and just having a good time. I love to laugh and make people laugh. A few things that I would like to do on a first date are; bowling, dinnner, go to the beach or even just coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Drkangel61504 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.