LoveMyFamily14: You are never fully dressed without a smile!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cambridge, Minnesota
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
LoveMyFamily14 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Wow...this is always the hardest part. I am the mom of 3 grown kids and 2 beautiful granddaughters! I also have a 6 year old black lab who is a momma’s boy so you must like dogs!
I consider my self a pretty simple girl!
Some of the things I enjoy are sporting events, concerts, movies, fishing, playing bean bags, happy hour on the deck and most of all spending time with family and friends!!
I am an honest, trustworthy, up front, caring, kind, compassionate, loving person. I will take care of you!

Some of the things I am looking for in a man are that you be honest, trustworthy, kind hearted, caring, have a sense of humor, will kiss me and hold my hand in public and you will put me as a priority in your life. If you are just looking for someone to “hook-up” with then I am not your gal! I am looking for someone who is ready for a relationship and will be my partner in crime and enjoy life with me!!
I am also looking for someone taller than myself and would prefer you be at least 6 ft. or taller and also prefer you don’t smoke.
Thanks for checking out my profile.
Good luck to all with your search!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LoveMyFamily14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.



Get the POF Mobile Apps