Age: 37
Long Term
cordogg16: Pretty fly for a white guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cortland, New York
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
cordogg16 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Cory
I'm gonna give this a shot because I'm looking for a best friend/companion/lover. This is not an attempt to find a fling or fwb. In all honesty, I'm equal parts great guy and an ass. Most of that is rooted in my Aquarian desire for truth. I'm smart, funny and from what I've experienced, attractive enough to always get surprised reactions that I'm single. I need someone that has a few characteristics. The first thing being a great attitude and outlook on life. I can't stand a victim mentality. Life is what u make of it.

Second, I want someone who shares my interest in eating right and staying fit. I don't need a gym rat, but I'm not opposed to that either. I do like my Tv and movies but, ideally I'd like to find someone to do things with like hike, bike, golf and other things with. A workout buddy would be awesome.

I really don't think those two things are much to ask for. I'm open to any race, religion or whatever except gender. Sorry guys. I'm only into women. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun like dave and busters, going for a hike, a ball game, shoot pool, dinner, mini golf. i'm up for anything as long as its fun and you aren't boring :) good conversation is a must. give and take.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cordogg16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States