springsnow1943: time to enjoy rest of lifes wonders
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Justin, Texas
74 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
springsnow1943 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
worked on cars all my life, enjoy riding my motorcycle and taking travel trailor around to see local area of interest. going to estate sales, auctions, antique shops and sometimes garage sales.like to go to movies, nice restraunts and greasy spoon hole in wall joints. to concerts, and like most kinds of music with exceptions of rap or hard rock.enjoy camping, eating out and at home, family activitiesof all kinds, water fun at lakes, rivers or going to the beach to walk in the sand. gardening, sports watch not playing much. casinos to play poker or black jack. walking holding hands or cuddeling up on couch to watch a good movie or favorite tv program.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
as for a first meeting i like to meet a lady for lunch or a nice dinner with a fine wine. get to know all about each other, maybe even a good movie. a walk holding hands and just sharing each other. talking to learn all there is about what the other is like.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to springsnow1943 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke