Age: 66
Hang Out
Age: 50
chica47: Hello, what's up
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
chica47 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

me and one of my longtime BFFs

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a divorced mom of 3 grown adult boys, I am on a new adventure trying new things, I am outgoing, love the gym, movies, dancing, coffee houses, beaches, shopping ,socializing , farmers markets , flea markets, restaurants, I love to bike and take long walks at the marina or beach or just in my local city. I am looking for someone who does not have emotional old baggage and is ready to seek out new adventures in their life like me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date , I would probably meet you at for a drink or maybe have coffee.
I would like to learn alittle about you, but as for me, I love life, I love to learn
and keep learning new things, I watch the news to be informed and the internet.
I am unique because I am a strong women who knows what she wants from life.
I love all kinds of music now because as I got older I learned how to appreciate
all music and people in its own thing.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chica47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married