Wantsforever916: Seeking a Real Relationship
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Wantsforever916 wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Animal Lover
Financial Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a pretty laid back person who likes to learn new things. I also like learning about people and hearing their stories.

As for general hobbies, I like to Read, Watch Movies & TV, Garden, Shop, Go to Comedy Clubs, listen to Stand Up comedians on my IPod, Go Shopping, and spend time with loved ones and friends.

I am looking for a man who wants to be friends as well as be someone I can trust. I am interested in companionship as well as finding someone who loves me for me, despite my flaws. I am not the clingy type and believe it is good to have a life of your own, so when you find the person you like to spend time with you not only have things to talk about but you are 2 fully functional people.

I live a quiet and peaceful life with my dog and and am looking for someone who enjoys the same. I work a lot so my off time is special. Therefore, I want someone who will lift me up, not bring me down.

If you live a similar life and may be interested in going to my favorite place Las Vegas, drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, lunch, or dinner sounds like a plan since its public and we can have a conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wantsforever916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 47.