socal79: Looking for that special someone!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
38 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
socal79 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
State Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I think I am a very easy going guy that likes to have fun and go out to new places. I enjoy laughing and having a good time with my friends and family. I am adventurous and like to travel. I consider myself to be athletic and I like to always keep myself busy doing outdoor activities. I enjoy water sports, camping, taking road trips and playing various sports. I also like to spend time with my family on my days off from work. I'm a simple person who likes the simple things in life. I'm 32 and still trying to find love lol. I'm just getting to a point in my life where I need that special someone in my life. I don't know if I'll find the special someone online but you know what? It is worth a try lol. Life can suprise you sometimes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldn't necessarily have a plan. I would like it to be more spontaneous and let things go with the flow.