rose723: Two is better than one
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lafayette, California
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
rose723 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Some things about me...I like photography, Manhattan, running, and espresso drinks, not necessarily in that order. I try not to take life too seriously and appreciate a good laugh and a casual drink. For fun, I enjoy road trips, weekend brunches, movies, museums, good comedy (like Eddie Izzard), dining out, and an occasional concert or play. I always look forward to traveling, both locally and abroad. Napa and Lake Tahoe work for me. I've been to parts of Mexico and throughout Europe (love France and Italy) and plan to see more of the world.

I've been called down-to-earth, funny, playful, sweet, smart, a good listener, and determined. I'm a big animal lover and stop to pet dogs and watch for deer. I like all kinds of music (Miles Davis, Mozart, Rolling Stones, U-2 to name a few). I have terrible handwriting, according to my last boss. I was hooked on Breaking Bad, and I've also been known to watch Big Bang Theory and Frasier reruns on occasion.

Some things about my match…he is looking for a real connection and a supportive, long term relationship. He makes me laugh and listens to what I have to say, most of the time. He is easygoing and comfortable in different settings (e.g., hanging out at a local pub/dive bar or attending a museum opening). He takes care of himself and has a healthy balance between work and play. He is kind and thoughtful, yet might have a bit of an edge or wild streak ;-)

My photos are recent and I don't respond to profiles without a photo. If you are under 40 or much over 50, I'm not likely to respond. Also, it's a huge turnoff if you haven't bothered to read my profile and I don't do the IM thing on this site.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is our chance to see if there is any chemistry or a real connection, which I think is easiest over a drink or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rose723 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke