gtpdan80: Someone save me!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Redford, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
gtpdan80 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Fulltime job

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dan
I like sports

I like fun

Let's face it, one of the best parts about meeting someone is the getting to know them stage. So, I'm not going to tell you everything about me unless you message me.

I want to meet the woman of my dreams, it maybe here, it may not, but I need a woman to make me smile, laugh and enjoy my life with. If you think you want to give it a try, shoot me a message.

I know this is pretty vague, but if you know everything about me before we even talk, then there is nothing to talk about.

I will say I am looking for someone to share my life story with, well the remainder of it anyways. Happy fishing everyone!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You know what, I am not picky I'll even make the choice, but first i gotta find someone on here who wants me....for me

Mail Settings
To send a message to gtpdan80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps