Birdman40: Built for comfort... not for speed...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houston, Texas
60 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Birdman40 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Dec. 2015. I'm on the right

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Gene
I'm happiest and most comfortable in a T-shirt and a pair of shorts.

I'm very easy to be around and make people feel very comfortable almost immediately.

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I could be described as an extroverted introvert. I have my quiet times and other times I don't seem to shut up when I get wound up.

It's true that men are "visual" creatures, but I try to look beyond that. I'm not looking for "Barbie". She's a doll. I'm looking for someone who is loyal, trustworthy and funny. It would be nice if they were easy on the eyes, but not a necessary requirement.

I'm fairly much a homebody, but I do like to get out and about occasionally. Home is where my heart is. I like my humble little castle!

Chivalry is not dead, no matter what you may have heard!. I still open doors, pull out chairs and pay for dinner etc. I tip well too. Integrity is everything, I do the right thing even when nobody is looking.

I like movies (at home or the theater), comedy clubs, dining out, weekend getaways and lots of other things. I don't necessarily do clubs, sky diving or bungie jumping. I'm rather fond of security and terra firma.

I do smoke, but I'm trying to quit. It's easier said than done!

Oh yeah, I almost forgot to mention (not really), my hobby is natal astrology. I've been at it for over 30 years now! Don't be surprised if I ask for your birth date. It gives me insight to somebodies personality. I'll even run your chart for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I figure we could meet somewhere public and maybe have lunch or something of that nature. Just talk and get to know each other a bit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Birdman40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75