zepplins: want to treat u like a lady
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fremont, Ohio
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
zepplins is looking for a relationship.
High school
automobile factory

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About mike
i like being outdoors doin things keeping busy,would like to own my own business some day. but in the meantime i work in a wharehouse.im a down to earth easy going guy,dont like a whole alot of drama but sometimes it happens, just looking for a special lady to spend some quality time with. I like all kinds of movies and its better to watch one with somebody. I like rock, classic rock,country music like going out listening to live music ounce in awile. Also like fishing keeps my mind occupied,taking walks by the water at night or day,i like the water, also like riding my bike good exercise, hope to hear from a lady to talk to or spend some time with and get to know and see if we connect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i like doing alot of things,maybe get a bite to eat,cup of coffee or a drink, movie,a walk by the water, aint the best dancer but will. maybe go out @ find out about each other. a picnic is alaways nice to.

Mail Settings
To send a message to zepplins you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 65.
Lives in United States