12Chalie0461: What we do in life,echoes in eternity
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
12Chalie0461 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical Device Sales


dating
June 2018






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chalie
I am a healthy fit male. I enjoy working out but do not require my partner to workout.. I do not smoke and have no interest in a woman that does, that includes vaping. I drink socially,wine or beer with a meal, but definitely not into the bar scene.

I'm part of a 5 generation Navy family and a father of 2 adult sons, both who have also served. They are married and living successful lives. my oldest has given me two beautiful grandchildren and they live in Arkansas.My youngest is local and lives Roxborough.

In addition to working out, I love to cook, listening to music, going to concerts, and movies. I used to live by the shore, so the mystique of the ocean is not that important to me. I can take or leave the beach. Sitting by a pool with my beats pill and some 70's music is just as nice.I am " old school", I believe a man should open a door for a woman, he should help her put on her coat, pull out her chair and if she is carrying something offer my assistance.

I feel honesty is very important, if you lie about your age, your body type, or smoking we will probably not match up well. I have several pictures of myself in the standing position, and they are current.

I’m not a premium member, so I don’t have the”Meet Me” option, if you’re interested in chatting, please drop me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
See any good movies lately?
Anything about the Chicagos
My grandchildren
My sons
Blue Bloods


Mail Settings
To send a message to 12Chalie0461 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps