Tearberre: Seeking A Good Looking Best Friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Tearberre is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

I'm an independent, hilarious, sarcastic singleton living in South Sac/Elk Grove. I work a full-time job, have my own place and car, and I'm decent looking ;-)

I have a beautiful three-year-old little girl whom I have full custody of and have all the time. You must love kids and want some of your own ;-)

When I'm not working or keeping up with daily life, I'm working out, taking my daughter to parks, reading, or getting together with friends. I'm fascinated by science, the human condition, and interesting documentaries.

I'm half girly girl, half tomboy. I could go camping in the fields of North Dakota or stay at a 5-star resort (never done the latter). I've been known to wear high heels and yoga pants in the same day. No, not at the same time.

I'm typically attracted to outgoing, intelligent men who are in the stage in their lives that they want to start settling down, work hard, and would rather cuddle up with Netflix than hit the bars most weekends. I'd prefer a guy who takes good care of himself physically, because I'm trying to make positive changes for myself, but I'm not shallow, either.

I don't respond to messages not starting an actual conversation :-) be interesting and I will, too.

May the odds be ever in your favor.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tearberre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps