09libra1980: some1 2 have fun & enjoy life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, Washington
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
09libra1980 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
LMT & Doula

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like the occasional movie as well as going out and enjoying the outdoors. I like the beach even though it's been a while since I've been. I enjoy creating fuse glass art. I went SKYDIVING and would definitely go again!!

I love my job and do work late hours. Some view that as an issue but it's my job and I love it. I am getting better about taking time for myself and am actually planning a real vacation soon!

I have recently returned to Bikram Yoga...for some reason I crave the torture yoga!

I am not a fan of dogs, sorry but they just aren't for me but am willing to try as long as they don't lick and sniff me all the time. Lol!

My dream is to build a little house with solar panels on some land I have and have a nice garden, horses, chickens, a steer for meat, and fruit trees. I pretty much want to grow 95% of what's on my dinner plate. I want to live off my land!! I should say that I was raised on a dairy farm so I guess I'm conditioned to grow most of my own food...just on a much smaller scale than I did as a child.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is always a little hard. Tea/coffee is always with no pressure. Being able to sit and chat and really get to know eachother. A nice walk is great too depending on the weather. I'm up for pretty much anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 09libra1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke