meanbunni: My headline is above my shoulderline
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Wilton manors, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
meanbunni is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Mental Health Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am 5'6" and 115 lbs, and I am very cute. My mother says that I could wear a garbage bag and still be gorgeous.

I do not drink alcohol, and I am not interested in going to clubs or bars to drink. However, I like to dance, and I may go to a club once in a while to dance.

I am extremely life-oriented. I want to experience new and amazing things. I want to run around, touch the sky, and dream.

I am extroverted, and I love to laugh. I am often the life of the party, and I love the spot light. I like to tell jokes and act silly.

Relationships are important to me, and I prefer to have honest and open relationships. If there is a conflict, I prefer to resolve it in a healthy manner.

I am honest to the highest degree, and sometimes it gets me into trouble. Still, I attempt to arrange my words in a way that will be least offensive to the other party. Other times, I am just crass.

I am educated, and I love school. I am usually attending some class or another.

Given the above information, I am looking for someone similar.

I would like someone who is honest and giving and nurturing. Someone who gives a helping hand to anyone in need.

Being that I do not drink, I prefer to be with someone who does not drink as well.

Although I eat mostly vegetarian, I don't mind if my partner eats steak, lamb, chicken, cow, pig, or whatever.

I would prefer to be with a neat freak. Neatness and proper grammar turn me on.

I like a guy who knows how to dress and is stylish.

I like a clean-shaven man or a trimmed fellow.

I want to be with a slender man. I like to stay/look/appear in-shape, even though I eat cake almost every day, and I expect the same from my man.

If you are allergic to cats, this may be an issue.

Another important issue is that my man needs to be motivated and happy.

Above anything else, I want someone who is fun, crazy, wild, exciting, and totally amazing, and I would like him to feel the same way about me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to meanbunni you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married