suniday: looking for a mellow down to earth guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palo alto, California
63 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
suniday wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
retired cna

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i enjoy cooking ,cleaning ,long walks on the beach,spending time with my family picnics wine tasting and travel. My goal is to find that someone that can help put that smile on my face and truly allow me to be me!i am playful. energetic and peace loving. I am easy to get along with and dont sweat the small stuff. im affectionate, sensous and real!my goal is to be happy so only sincere gentlemen that want the same reply! thx suniday

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If weather permitting would like to have an outdoor date. Maybe a picnic or lunch at a quiet scenic restaurant, walk on the beach or if weather not permitting would enjoy a quiet dinner in a cozy place and maybe a comedy club or play after would be nice ,but i am fully open to adventure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to suniday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 80.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps