Age: 37
Age: 33
Shawnps: Hi There
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Halifax, Nova Scotia
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Shawnps is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Engineering Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Shawn
Hi there i guess this is the part where I try and sell myself. Never was much for retail.

I grew in a small town (200 People) and I am a bit of a country boy but I do like city life as well. I like to think of myself as well rounded, I like everything from off-roading to suiting up for fine dining. I've always been very ambitious when it came to my career, and have been told at times to slow down, but busy work days are fulfilling work days, those days when you can come home and say I did something today.
I'm a little bit of an old fashion guy, I like to take care of my own home projects instead of paying someone to do it, but I don't have a problem admitting when something is out of my league. For a few years ago my best friend and I embarked on a mission to build our own cottage and we're met with much success. So needless to say a few weekends of my summer are spent in the woods.
I love to travel but even though a lot of my job is based around planning I've found when you try to plan vacations you lose a lot of the fun along the way. There's nothing better than going to a foreign city and just going with the flow and seeing where the day takes you. I've had the opportunity to see many places but still have a nice few on my bucket lists and a couple places to go back to. I enjoy concerts, going to a pub, no dance bars unless its a special occasion, live music of any kind, movie nights, going out to dinner, day trips, home shows/outdoor and RV shows, playing guitar, off-roading, swimming and relaxing with friends.
My family is very important to me, and I have a few friends who are true friends, the kind you can always put your trust in, and many acquaintances. I grew up in a family that was free of drama, to this day I can't recall my parents fighting about anything. I tend to avoid drama, I don't believe in fighting for the sake of fighting, or that every disagreement has to end in hurt feelings.
I'm looking for someone with some of the same qualities, someone who has ambition, a career, and can be independent. I'm not looking for Mom, I'm very good a taking care of myself, I'm told I'm an pretty good cook and well my definition of a dirty house is a mess on my desk or in my workshop. I consider myself somewhat ambitious which has led to lots of success in my career. I'm currently finishing up a bachelor's degree and moving on to a Masters. Could have done it long ago but I'm very happy with the path I chose. So if any of this interested you send me a message, if it bored you to tears well sorry for being boring.

Thanks for stopping By Happy Fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk on the boardwalk, Coffee, Ice cream, I'm not to shy towards anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shawnps you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in Canada