Angwd: Looking for Mr. Right :)
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Angwd is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Personnel Analyst

Sept 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat  

About Angela
Hey, my name is Angela and I am a 44 year old woman searching for my soul mate. I have a 20 year old daughter who I love dearly, but whom no longer lives at home. I am a hard worker for the State of California and have been for the past 16 years. I believe nothing worth having comes easy and that you get what you give in life. Besides working and spending time with my beautiful daughter I enjoy hanging out with my close friends and going out on the town. Some things I enjoy doing include walking on the beach(so cliché right?), dancing, playing mini golf, karaoke, fishing, camping, and snuggling up on the couch with some popcorn and a good movie. I'm really fun, loving, and outgoing, but I am also pretty laid back. I'm looking for some one I can spend the rest of my life with. My ideal man would be a well mannered gentleman who has a great sense of humor. I want someone who is honest, kind, respectful, loyal, trustworthy, romantic, and just overall a good guy. I want to find someone with a heart as good as mine. I just want to love and be loved. I have a great heart and am ready to finally find my Prince charming :) if you want to know more about me, feel free to message me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would probably have to say let's go get coffee in order for us to get to know each other a little more. Then after the first date we could go to dinner, a movie, or maybe even dancing :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angwd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps