JPep21: Be yourself
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Hollywood, Florida
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
JPep21 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just moved down to South Florida a year ago. Needed a change of scenery.

Graduated college at Buffalo State, originally from Long Island. My 2 years away at college in Buffalo was a huge part of my life and I have met some awesome people there and through people i met there.

I work full time, been in outside sales for over three years and financially independent. Currently trying to advance my career into medical/healthcare sales.

Just looking for a partner in crime with a personality.When I'm not workin, I do like to party once in a while but I dont mind staying and relaxing with my HBO shows when I get a chance.

I love all kinds of music, mostly house, techno and hip hop. I love to party hard once in a while and also enjoy spending weekend lounging about and taking it easy.

I find it very amusing how serious some of you girls take yourselves on here :) Just sayinn

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
They're on a dating site because THEY WANT TO DATE. Not email. Not text. The sooner you meet someone, the sooner you can tell whether there's a genuine connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JPep21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.