bleyz: Cheers !!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ft worth, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
bleyz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am a very sociable and outspoken woman. No matter where I go or what I do, I almost always make a new acquaintance.

I enjoy getting together with friends, cooking out and drinks on the patio. I also like going dancing and listening to live music, concerts, attending sporting events or just watching the game at home.

I am usually in casual attire but love to dress for that special occasion.

I have two girls. The oldest is out on her own and the youngest lives here with me.

I’m hesitant about putting myself out there for a relationshilp. So we start with friends and get to know each other and see what happens from there.

Wishing all the best in the new year!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual atmosphere to get to know each other....appetizer and drinks.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bleyz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke