tinareneek: Looking for someone to spend time with
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Manteca, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
tinareneek is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy camping, hiking, going to the beach, movies and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy staying at home sometimes. I am outgoing, funny, and kind hearted. I am looking to find someone to enjoy outings with. I enjoy all types of music, especially country and alternative. I treat people better then they treat me and always think of other people before myself. I would like to find someone who appreciates this and is also kindhearted and not selfish. I have a 6 year old child and do not have a lot of time to socialize, so if you don't like kids, I am not the person for you. My daughter is my main priority.

Please do not contact me if you are looking for intimate encounters, or currently married, I am not interested in that.

Thank you for reading!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date..a social place, maybe coffee or a drink. Kinda has to be that way when you meet people this way...right? LOL

Mail Settings
To send a message to tinareneek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75