sarias1: Looking to meet a real man!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Coconut creek, Florida
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
sarias1 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a very friendly person. Do not enjoy judging others until I give them the opportunity to know them. I am a very honest person and expect the same in return. I hate hipocrecy, can't deal with two faces people. I am a great person to have fun with. I love the out doors. Life is too short to be bored,worry, mad, sad, depress. I try to enjoy everyday to the fullest. I like almost all kind of music except heavy metal and rock. There is a lot to know about me. Most importantly, that I am not a barbie doll. I am a real woman my priority is not having the body of a model or barbie like I said. I believe that the external looks is important but that comes and go. The internal and true values of a human are priority to me. So I am looking for a real man down to earth who knows how to appreciate a real woman. I am more concern on what is beyond the looks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sarias1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps