Alpha_Fitness_Male: Always good intentions slightly sarcastic!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
South jersey, New Jersey
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
Alpha_Fitness_Male is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Govt







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
You can describe me as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I'd like to think I have a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who is also a people person /family oriented. Having some similar interests helps–some things I enjoy are eating, walking at the beach at night, going dancing, watching movies, travelling, going exploring, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. . . . . .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for anything going out to eat, a bar, a club, or something completely new


Mail Settings
To send a message to Alpha_Fitness_Male you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps