PrettySmilePrettyLegs: I am A Queen waiting for my true King
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Atlanta/newnan, Georgia
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
PrettySmilePrettyLegs is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Poet
Profession
I'm Blessed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Queenie
I am 44 years old newly renowned vegetarian Ga Peach. I am a mother of 4 and a grandmother of 7. I am an office supervisor and a personal assistant. I am currently writing a book about my lifes journey into finding true love. I do unspoken word, LOL because I have terrible stage fright. I love Sports, I consider my self a Quarter back kinda gal. But boxing is my love; I've been boxing since I was 13, so I guess you can call me your homie, your lover and your friend. I am looking for someone who is the same. I want true love or I'm waiting for true love to find me. I want honesty, respect, loyalty, laughter and intimacy, because these are also the things I bring to the table. P.S. I wud love to learn how to shoot pool, and bowl. Please don't send me me no Di** pics. I will delete u asap, thanks in advance. O an I'm not an upgraded member, so message me if ur interested

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you dont have any pictures I will not reply


Mail Settings
To send a message to PrettySmilePrettyLegs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps