Big_Daddy1984
Age: 34
Dating
killaarmyfami
Age: 34
Dating
blk_kunrty19
Age: 33
Hang Out
Life4rmCali: Just Moved Back Home after 10 Years
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palm springs, California
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
Life4rmCali wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Pastry Chef / Baker







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Life
Peace n Blessings


I Just moved Back Home After 10 years of Traveling The U.S. and Seeing the World...Now Just taking a BREATHER ??

I am Intellectual, Drama-Free, Goal Oriented, Possess a Great Sense of Humor , Enjoy Traveling and Nature , and know how to carry on Conversation involving an Array of Different Subjects , although I Tend to Stay away from Political and Religious Debates unless they are Initiated by the Other Person First ... I believe in what I believe in, and I have no problem respecting others' Belief Systems in Life...

Every Man Loves the Company of a Beautiful Woman , But looks soon fade away , therefore having an Equally Beautiful Mind and Soul is an Essentially Important Quality that I look for in A Woman ...


Any other Questions ,feel Free to Contact Me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a Firm Believer in The Fact That Self Expression and Laughter are the Best Food For the Soul ... I Do Not Judge , and I Ask Not To Be Judged ... We were All Born To be Different, and Being "You-nique" helps Shows The Variety in the Beauty of the Creators' Creation


Mail Settings
To send a message to Life4rmCali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps