Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 55
Hang Out
Dont Stop Believn: "What would the feeling be like"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Central jersey, New Jersey
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Dont Stop Believn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
buisness owner

The random bathroom selfie, lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Fun, adventurous, down-to-earth traditional guy looking to connect with someone in mind, body and soul...
The most important things in life to me are spending time with my family and friends.

I like to try new places to eat. I rather go to a lounge instead of a night club.
As much as possible I live by the Golden Rule.
If you do the same it's a plus :)

Well, there's only so much to say for now, but this is a start. If you are interested in getting to know me, please reach out.

Lets find out each others passions and interest as we go along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A glass of wine or drink and apps, get a chance to know one another. Something casual.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dont Stop Believn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps