thehellgirl2: Didn't pay for upgraded for hook ups ya scrub
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Russell, Manitoba
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
Intent
thehellgirl2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Gamer
Profession
In between jobs







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hi I am TheHellGirl2 I am a single mother and a gamer and a twitch streamer. I enjoy movies and make a lot of Vine references. I like to cook but hate doing dishes. I'm an amature baker I like to read I'm currently starting the compleate chronicles of Conan by Robert E Howard I loved the old Arnold Conan films and I enjoy the game Conan Exiles. I am a twitch streamer I like to play games with my friends and I also enjoy GTA V RP. I have 2 cats and 2 dogs and I believe Halloween should be a STAT holiday. Oh and sometimes I'm funny. So like bonus right? I use to be the type that thought I could have a fairytale romance someday but after always being the "once upon a time" but never the "happily ever after" I gave that up if life is a fairytale I'm quite content being the Evil Queen they have cooler outfits anyway ;p

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So what is your favourite game and why?
Who shot first?
Would mermaids be considered mammals or just fish?
If you message me looking for just sex and then turn around and offer money when I reject you. You are literally the worst kind of person.
"Oh em gee r u a gamer grill?" No I'm a ****ing panini press you uncultured swine no sandwich for you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to thehellgirl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps