renogold: need a partner in crime!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Reno, Nevada
39 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
renogold is looking for a relationship.
High school
Bartender/aspiring personal trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About pablo
Ugh now the fun part! I love 2 laugh and make others laugh,im constantly told how funny I am.I would say its my best quality.Im also known to be incredibly sarcastic, witty,charismatic, and confident which is occasionally mistaken for arrogance.I don't feel its arogance I just know who I am as a person, a friend,as a father.I also know what Im lookin for in a ideal potential "partner in crime" would be not only incredibly sexy, she would be loving, supportive, Funny, NOT controlling, sassy, independent, and a good cook :).I'd also like someone that's into a healthy lifestyle or willing to close to getting my cert for a personal trainer so I need some one to spot me at the gym!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anyplace were we can have a drink and conversation without having to yell to hear each other.something low key casual.

Get the POF Mobile Apps