75bricklin: "Looking For Someone Real"
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Pasco, Washington
60 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
75bricklin is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hobbies: Travel-Golf-Boating-Hanging out with friends....I live to be outdoors in the warm weather.......About Me: The condensed version: I'm 6'tall, 163 lbs. Very laid back, I live to laugh, very loyal, kind, one woman type of man. It's seldom if I go out to a bar(unless its with friends)...besides, I don't think I'll find my dream girl perched on a bar stool!HA HA HA! People tell me I look and act young for my age. I was married for 25 years, and single now for 2 years, so this online thing is different for me. Looking for my best friend that shares the same interests and values. I'm a business owner over 30 years, have a home, a car and my health.....so I'm not looking for a purse or nurse:) I treat everyone with respect, and kindness...no games or drama, so if you're into that, please, move along. I love to show affection and being silly, just a kid at heart. So if this sounds like you, send me a note, you never know. If not, thanks for stopping by, I wish you well and good luck in your search:)